Thanks to this program it became possible for me to discover spirit, soul and mind of this country. I have seen many examples of what human beings should be in an ideal world.
Ukraine Disability participant
menu
CONTACT US

Institute for Training and Development
447 West Street
Amherst, MA 01002-2900
telephone: (413) 256-1925
fax: (413) 256-1926
contact@itd-amherst.org

Main office staff

Mark Protti, Executive Director
mark@itdamherst.org

Edgardo Rothkegel, Financial Director
edgardo@itdamherst.org

Abril Navarro, Program Director
abril@itdamherst.org

Kaye Sherwood, Operations and Facilities Manager
kaye@itdamherst.org

Katie Lazdowski, Program Manager
katie@itdamherst.org

Alejandro Martínez Alfaro, Business Development Coordinator
alejandro@itdamherst.org

Yanara Barriga, Office Manager
yanara@itdamherst.org